our staff header

Administrative Staff

Linda L. Fredrick
Executive Director

William McGavic
Director of Maintenance

Kevin Schiffinger
Director Security/Inspector

Jackie Scott
Deputy Director

Carol Johnson
Director Bookkeeping/Computer Technology/Capital Fund

Beth Durall
Assistant Office Manager

Ann Taylor
Public Housing Specialist-Family

Heather Pena
Intake Specialist

Shawnee’ Huxley
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist

Jody Vieck
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist

Angela Meeks
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist

Traci Reed
PH Specialist/Highrise

Steve Combs
Assistant Director Of Maintenance

Maintenance Staff

The 347 public housing units are maintained by a crew of 11 VHA workers.  Service calls are completed within a few hours and always within 24 hours.

Maintenance Specialists:

Peter Carter
David McCrary
David Hedge
Jim McCrary
Troy Neighbors
Clint Krohn

Our staff is available by email or at our Administrative Office: